Penn Brook Staff List

(Updated 9-8-2017)

FRONT OFFICE POSITION EMAIL EXTENSION
Mrs. Margaret Maher Principal maherm@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2004
Mrs. Hope Doran Assistant Principal doranh@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2027
Mrs. Dianne Collins Secretary collinsd@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2002
Mrs. Jeannine Dion Secretary dionj@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2001
Ms. Jolene St. Pierre LPN Nurse stpierrej@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2016/2018
Mrs. Kathy Hatch Nurse hatchk@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2016/2018
Ms. Elizabeth Carroll Guidance Counselor carrolle@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2013
Mrs. Amy Wahl Guidance Counselor wahla@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2206
Ms. Christine Campbell District Psychologist campbellc@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2019
KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS POSITION EXTENSION
Mrs Debi  Pike Kindergarten Teacher piked@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2140
Mrs Fee Bongiorni Kindergarten Teacher bongiornif@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2142
Mrs. Donna Donohoe Kindergarten Teacher donohoed@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2144
Mrs. Donna Bakas Kindergarten Teacher bakasd@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2138
Mrs Jessica McPhail Kindergarten Teacher mcphailj@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2147
GRADE ONE TEACHERS POSITION EXTENSION
Mrs. Elizabeth Schena Grade 1 Teacher schenae@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2115
Mrs. Debi  Boisselle Grade 1 Teacher boisselled@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2111
Mrs. Jill Valli Grade 1 Teacher vallij@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2112
Ms. Kiersten Lawler Grade 1 Teacher lawlerk@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2110
Mrs. Heidi Begin Grade 1 Teacher beginh@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2116
GRADE  TWO TEACHERS POSITION EXTENSION
Mrs.  Barbara Alexander Grade 2 Teacher alexanderb@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2131
Mrs. Theresa Brooks Grade 2 Teacher brookst@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2132
Mrs. Julie Homans Grade 2 Teacher homansj@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2126
Ms. Kristin Power Grade 2 Teacher powerk@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2127
Mrs. Patricia Slack Grade 2 Teacher slackp@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2133
GRADE THREE TEACHERS POSITION EXTENSION
Mrs. Joanne Wilson Grade 3 Teacher wilsonj@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2214
Mrs. Elizabeth Harrington Grade 3 Teacher harringtone@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2209
Mrs. Sarah Jackson Grade 3 Teacher jacksons@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2210
Mrs. Meg  Guillaume Grade 3 Teacher guillaumem@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2208
GRADE FOUR TEACHERS POSITION EXTENSION
Mrs. Bethany Collins Grade 4 Teacher collinsb@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2223
Mrs. Stacey LeMay Grade 4 Teacher deveaus@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2230
Mrs. Tiffany Houle Grade 4 Teacher houlet@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2224
Mrs. Sandra Mangino Grade 4 Teacher manginos@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2229
Ms. Marianne McGee Grade 4 Teacher mcgeem@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2228
GRADE FIVE TEACHERS POSITION EXTENSION
2313
Ms. Jackie Connors Grade 5 Teacher connorsj@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2310
Mrs. Megan Johnson Grade 5 Teacher johnsonm@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2308
Mr. Kevin Ford Grade 5 Teacher fordk@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2309
Mrs. Kelci Valorz Grade 5 Teacher valorzk@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2314
                 GRADE SIX TEACHERS POSITION EXTENSION
Mr. Corey Chenette Grade 6 Teacher chenettec@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2323
Mrs. Monica McGinnis Grade 6 Teacher mcginnism@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2324
Mrs. Kaitlin Stamm Grade 6 Teacher stammk@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2328
Ms. Laura Seddon Grade 6 Teacher seddonl@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2329
Mr. Joe Pittella Grade 6 Teacher pittella@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2330
SPECIALISTS POSITION EXTENSION
Mrs. Michelle Rio Librarian riom@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2021
Mrs. Georgy Fazio Librarian faziog@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2201
Ms. Lisa MacDonald Computer Teacher macdonaldl@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2312
Barry Belanger Computer Teacher belangerb@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2312
Mr. Tyler Polston Music Teacher polstona@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Ms Kaitlyn Donovan Music Teacher donovank@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2107/2008
Mrs. Dawn Rezendes Art Teacher rezendesd@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2114
Mrs. Suzanne Darrah Art Teacher darrahs@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2212
Mrs. Ellen Bissaillon Physical Ed Teacher bissaillone@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2119
Mr. Michael Walsh Physical Ed Teacher walshm@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2119
Mrs. Marianne Fravel Technology Integration Specialist fravelm@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2213
LITERACY POSITION EXTENSION
Mrs. Maureen O’Connor Literacy Coach oconnorm@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2201
Mrs. Kate Donlin Literacy Coach donlink@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2201
Mrs. Cheryl Reeves Literacy Tutor reevesc@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2202
Mrs. Shirley Fung ELL Teacher fungs@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2149
Mrs. Evangeline Adelman Literacy Tutor adelmane@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2202
MATH
Mr. John Crossman Math Interventionist crossmanj@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2225
Mrs. Francine Blair .5 Teacher blairk@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2149
SPECIAL EDUCATION POSITION EXTENSION
Ms.Lauren DiPaolo Teacher dipaolol@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2134
Ms. Kristen Havey Teacher haveyk@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2322
Mrs. Beth Perkins Teacher perkinse@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2231
Ms. Meghan Kelley Teacher kelleym@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2222
Mrs Jennifer Bisono Teacher higginsj@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2313
Ms. Amanda Spinale Teacher spinalea@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2331
Mrs. Jennifer Doyle Teacher doylej@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2301
Mrs. Molly Burr Sprouts Teacher burrm@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2124
Ms Katelin Kennedy Special Ed Coordinator katelin.kennedy@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2009
Mrs. Stacey Giguere Special Ed Secretary gigueres@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2010
Ms. Brittany Carvalho BCBA carvalhob@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2306
SUPPORT PERSONNEL POSITION
Ms. Alyssa Conley Compass Instructional Paraprofessional conleya@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Kim Reale Compass Instructional Paraprofessional realek@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Rebecca Goss Compass Instructional Paraprofessional gossr@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Kristi Palmisano Compass Instructional Paraprofessional palmisanok@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Karen Sarge Compass Instructional Paraprofessional sargek@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Patti Stark Compass Instructional Paraprofessional starkp@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Rhonda O’Neil Instructional Paraprofessional oneilr@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Ms. Michaela Ayres Instructional Paraprofessional ayersm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Michelle Brock Instructional Paraprofessional brockm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Ms Sara Arrango Instructional Paraprofessional arrangos@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Lynn Silva Instructional Paraprofessional silval@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Susan McCarter Instructional Paraprofessional mccarters@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Ms. Sara Murphy Instructional Paraprofessional murphys@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Ms Nicole Fluet Instructional Paraprofessional fluetn@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Ms. Kate Sherry Instructional Paraprofessional sherryk@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Anne Maciel Instructional Paraprofessional maciela@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Tiffany Whiteacre Kindergarten Paraprofessional whiteacret@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Donna Warren Kindergarten Paraprofessional warrend@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Michelle Rio Kindergarten Paraprofessional riom@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Debbie Hume Kindergarten Paraprofessional humed@georgetown.k12.ma.us
COMPUTER AND TECHNOLOY POSITION EXTENSION
Mr. Barry Belanger Network Technician belangerb@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2300
SUPPORT STAFF
Ms. Sherry Roy-Kolthof Occupational Therapy Assistant roykolthofs@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2100
Ms. Juliana Reinold Speech Pathologist reinoldj@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2325
Mrs. Lisa Barthlomew Speech Pathologist bartholomewl@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2101
Mrs Robin Beardsley Physical Therapist beardsleyr@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2100
Mrs. Cathleen McManus 1:1 LPN Student Support mcmanusc@georgetown.k12.ma.us
CAFETERIA POSITION EXTENSION
Mrs.  Suzanne Caulfield Cafeteria Supervisor sue.caulfield@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2109
Mrs. Debbie Carter Office Assistant/Cafeteria Monitor carterd@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2103
Mrs. Rachel Graf Office Assistant/Cafeteria Monitor grafr@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Debra Scotti Office Assistant/Cafeteria Monitor scottid@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2103
RECESS/LUNCH MONITORS POSITION EXTENSION
Mrs. Marianne Botman Recess/Lunch/Office botmanm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Recess/Lunch
Mrs. Nancy Condon Recess/Lunch condonn@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Lisa Forester Recess/Lunch foresterl@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Sylvia George Recess/Lunch/Mail georges@georgetown.k12.ma.us
MAINTENANCE POSITION EXTENSION
Mr. Eric Stevenson Head  Custodian stevensone@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2017
Mr. Jacob Hamelin Custodian hamelinj@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2017
Mr. Rick Cyr Custodian cyrr@georgetown.k12.ma.us 2017